Resiliency Center of Fresno
Board & Advisory Council

Our Board Members


Devin McGuire
Battalion Chief, Fresno Fire Department

Vice President

Trina Rodriguez-Jensen
Clinical Director, Resiliency Center

Board Secretary

Michele Carsey


Katrina Lloyd
Police Officer, Fresno Police Department

Board Member

Craig Duerr
Vice President of Global Sales, Campos Brothers Farms

Board Member

Sergeant Chad Stokes
Central CA ICAC Task Force, Fresno County Sheriff


Our Advisory Council Members

Scott Biehl

CEO – Triunity Automotive Group

Craig Duerr

Vice President, Global Sales – Campos Brothers Farms

Linda Duncan

Retired business owner


Matthew Grundy

Deputy Mayor – City of Fresno

Dave Holden

Senior Sales Executive – Printasaurus

Blair Looney

President & CEO – BBB Central California & Inland Empire Counties




Chris Moran

CEO – Solar Negotiators

Dennis Perkins

CEO – Brownie Baker

John Ostlund

Owner – One Putt Broadcasting

Mike Shirinian

Owner – Elbow Room


Bill Smittcamp

President & CEO – Wawona Frozen Foods

Tom Sommers

Area Director – CMBC Fresno

Doug Warring

Owner – Big Valley Windows